We’re sorry to see you go.
Refunds cannot be provided for deleted accounts. For refunds, contact support before deleting your account.
Deleting an account will result in the removal of all the data linked to your account. Lyf Support doesn’t archive your data. You will not be able to recover any of the data once it has been deleted.